BY CLICKING THE ACCEPTANCE BUTTON OR SELECTOR, YOU AGREE TO FOLLOW AND BE BOUND BY THESE ENROLLMENT TERMS. THESE ENROLLMENT TERMS ARE BINDING ON YOU, AN INDIVIDUAL, IF YOU ARE A SOLE PROPRIETOR OR ACTING IN YOUR INDIVIDUAL CAPACITY. THESE ENROLLMENT TERMS ARE BINDING WITH AN ENTITY IF YOU ARE AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE ENTITY.
Upon your enrollment, we will designate your Network account as active. Once the Services are terminated, you may provide us with a written notice using the Contact Us page to deactivate your Network account. In such event, we will hide or remove your contact information so that it is no longer accessible to other enrollees of the Network. If you do not provide that notice, we may continue to display your contact information within the Network even though your Network account is inactive. To reactive a deactivated Network account, you may provide us with a written notice using the Contact Us page.
By clicking the acceptance button, selector, box or icon displayed next to these Terms or in a message emailed to you, you acknowledge your consent to these Terms. We may amend these Terms at any time by posting a revised version on the Website or by emailing the revised version to you. By receiving any Services, and continuing to do so after any changes to these Terms, you will be deemed to have consented to, and accepted, these Terms.